+++ Am 08.12.18 Nikolausfeier in der Festscheune! Wir freuen uns auf euch. Der Vorstand +++
Der Vorstand2018-01-31T18:27:09+00:00
Hermann Dreising
Hermann Dreising1. Vorsitzender / Platzwart
Burrichterstraße 5
48429 Rheine
Telefon: 05971/65113
E-Mail: dreising@oc-rheine.de
J. Dreising
J. Dreising2. Vorsitzender
Gronauerstraße 36b
48431 Rheine
Telefon: 05971/9487106
E-Mail: j.dreising@oc-rheine.de
Rosi Niewzyk
Rosi NiewzykSchatzmeisterin
Mittelstraße 22
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921/723282
E-Mail: niewzyk@oc-rheine.de
Horst Diecks
Horst DiecksSchriftführer
Körnerstr. 9
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 14367
E-Mail: diecks@oc-rheine.de
Jürgen Kamp
Jürgen KampCaravan-/Touristik-Referent
Heidestraße 6
48477 Hörstel
Telefon: 05459/4468
E-Mail: kamp@oc-rheine.de
Nicole Oudenampsen
Nicole OudenampsenJugendwartin
Schüttemeyerstraße 80
48431 Rheine
Telefon: 05971/55970
E-Mail: oudenampsen@oc-rheine.de
Marcus Convertini
Marcus ConvertiniInternetbeauftragter
Hookstraße 17
48480 Spelle – Venhaus
Telefon: 05977 / 9408533
E-Mail: convertini@oc-rheine.de